Shopping Cart
My Quote

Home Spun Wonders

Craft accessories, hand dyed yarn, and gifts

Armed Forces Pacific, United States 0 Sales Joined since May 9, 2018

+1 234 567 8912 8AM - 9PM

Rating:
90%
Has sold $1000+ on Magento2 Marketplace demo 5 Years of Membership: Has been part of the Magento 2 Marketplace for over 5 years Trendsetter: Had an item that was trending Sample Badge Sample Badge 1 Weekly Top Seller: Had an item that became a weekly top seller

Reviews

Average review
Rating:
90%
(8)
It was very well made
Rating:
100%
It was very well made and the size is perfect! I got it pretty fast too! Definitely buying from here again! :)
Review by Sucett Mota on Oct 30, 2016
Thank you!
Rating:
100%
I could not be more pleased with the item I purchased as a gift for my wife's birthday. When I ordered it, I noticed an incorrect address error on my part because the Etsy app won't allow you to update an address without placing an order. When I reached out to the seller they were happy to help me and update the address for me! Their customer service was extremely gracious and responsive. I would certainly recommend this seller again. Thank you!
Review by Travis Christians on Oct 30, 2016
They spelled my daughters name wrong!
Rating:
20%
Great it shipped quickly but it's tiny like a baby bracelet and they spelled my daughters name wrong!
Review by Gabriela Pineiro on Oct 30, 2016
You guys did an amazing job!
Rating:
100%
You guys did an amazing job! Thank you for going above and beyond to give me exactly what I wanted!
Review by Maureen McGraw on Oct 30, 2016
Great present for a coworker!
Rating:
100%
Great present for a coworker! She loved the necklace! Shipping was super quick, which I'm really grateful because I ordered the item super late! Great customer service! Really pleased with this shop!
Review by Julie Rodríguez Acosta on Oct 30, 2016
Very fast preparation and shipping!
Rating:
100%
Very fast preparation and shipping! The necklace looks really good! Awesome product! Also very quick responding to emails!
Review by andreavaresio on Oct 30, 2016
Beautiful dainty bracelet!
Rating:
100%
Beautiful dainty bracelet! My friend loved it for her wedding gift with her anniversary date in Roman numerals!
Review by Jessica Goettge on Oct 30, 2016
Love it!
Rating:
100%
Love it! Got the length customized, No problem whatsoever! 11/10 I totally have already reccomended them to some friends!
Review by Kate Hanauer on Oct 30, 2016
Show per page
New Message
vendor02
Sending ...